Home  >   FAQs   >  I deleted 2 users from my subscription. How will I be charged?
FAQs in this section

I deleted 2 users from my subscription. How will I be charged?

Table of Contents
If you suspend or delete a user in the middle of a billing cycle, charges will be dropped from the next invoice.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.