Home  >   FAQs   >  How will I be charged for changing the plan?
FAQs in this section

How will I be charged for changing the plan?

Table of Contents
Lets understand this concept with an example:
Consider that you have subscribed for the Sales edition ($12 per user) of the CRM and want to upgrade to Vtiger One edition($36 per user). Your account will be charged the difference in the price for the remaining portion of the current billing period. 
If you choose to downgrade from Vtiger One edition to Sales edition, your billing process will be carried out on the next billing date.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.