Home  >   FAQs   >  I have cancelled my account. What will happen to the data?
FAQs in this section

I have cancelled my account. What will happen to the data?

Table of Contents

Your data will be safe for 3 months and deleted at the time of account expiry.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.

Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.