Home  >   FAQs   >  I get an error message saying - 'Paypal re-authorization required' while making the payment. What should I do?
FAQs in this section

I get an error message saying - 'Paypal re-authorization required' while making the payment. What should I do?

Table of Contents
If your PayPal payment has failed, you might see an email with this message. It indicates that the total of all charges since your last authorization has exceeded $2,000, or 12 months have passed since the last authorization.

When you approve, we set the maximum amount limit (before the next approval) to $2,000, so that we don’t have to bother you with authorization each month. To resolve this, you will need to authorize the payment again in Paypal. You will also need to provide the authorization again if the last approval was done more than 12 months ago.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.