Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I delete a pipeline?

Can I delete a pipeline?

Table of Contents
Yes, you can delete a pipeline only when there are no active deals associated with the pipeline. However, you can delete only custom pipelines.

Note: If you delete a pipeline but restore the associated deal records from the Recycle Bin, then the Deals get linked to the Standard pipeline.

To know more about Sales Pipeline, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.