Home  >   FAQs   >  What does it mean to suspend a user?
FAQs in this section

What does it mean to suspend a user?

Table of Contents

To suspend a user means to temporarily terminate their access to the CRM. 

Here is what happens when you suspend a user:

  • They are marked as inactive.
  • They cannot log in to their CRM account.
  • New records cannot be assigned to them.
  • Billing will stop for the user.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.