FAQs in this section
How can I extend my trial period?
How can I logout from Vtiger CRM?
What is a sales pipeline?
What is the Standard pipeline?
Can I have multiple pipelines in Vtiger CRM?
How can I create a new pipeline?
Can I reuse stage names across pipelines?
Can I restore a deleted pipeline?
Can I delete a sales stage?
What are the limitations on custom stage names?
What is the maximum number of pipelines I can set up?
What is the maximum number of sales stages I can have in a pipeline?
What changes are allowed on the Standard pipeline?
What are the benefits of having multiple sales pipelines?
What are record-level analytics?
How can I create charts under record-level analytics?
How can I create a list under record-level analytics?
How can I get key metrics for a record by using record-level analytics?
What actions can I perform on record-level analytics?
How can I update a CRM record?
Can I get a demo of V8?
What is Quick Create?
How can I use Quick Create?
What are the benefits of using Quick Create?
How can I access settings in Vtiger CRM?
How can I change my CRM settings?

Can I delete a pipeline?

Yes, you can delete a pipeline only when there are no active deals associated with the pipeline. However, you can delete only custom pipelines.

Note: If you delete a pipeline but restore the associated deal records from the Recycle Bin, then the Deals get linked to the Standard pipeline.
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube