Home  >   FAQs   >  I don't want to subscribe to Vtiger, but I have entered some crucial details. Can I get them?
FAQs in this section

I don't want to subscribe to Vtiger, but I have entered some crucial details. Can I get them?

Table of Contents
Yes, you can get those crucial details.
The customer information will be saved with Vtiger for a few days after you cancel the subscription. You can log in to your account and export the records.
Please contact support@vtiger.com for more information.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.