Home  >   FAQs   >  What happens if a user is already logged in and their login hours end?

What happens if a user is already logged in and their login hours end?

Table of Contents

If a user is logged in, a timer starts 15 minutes before the user’s login hours end.

If a user is logged in and their login session ends:

  • The user continues to see the current page but cannot perform any actions or navigate to another page.
  • The user cannot update records via Web Services or the Vtiger mobile app (Vtiger 360).
  • If the user is on a phone call and their login hours end, then the phone call record is not created.
  • A warning is shown when a user tries to log in beyond their login hours.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.