Home  >   FAQs   >  What happens if a login IP address is configured for a user and the user is suspended later?

What happens if a login IP address is configured for a user and the user is suspended later?

Table of Contents
When a user is suspended or deleted, their configuration is removed from the CRM.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.