Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I delete sample (default) workflows?
FAQs in this section

How do I delete sample (default) workflows?

Table of Contents

Workflows can be either deleted or deactivated. If you are sure that you no longer need a workflow, you can permanently delete it.
If you temporarily do not need a workflow, you can deactivate it.
Follow these steps to delete or deactivate a workflow:

  1. Click the User Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Look for the Automation section.
  4. Click Workflows.
  5. Select a module from the drop-down on the top to view its related workflows.
  6. Select a workflow and perform these steps: 
    1. Hover over a workflow and click the Delete icon to delete it. 
    2. Disable the toggle button on the left side of the workflow to deactivate it.
To learn more about Workflows, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.