Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I deactivate a workflow if I do not need it?
FAQs in this section

Can I deactivate a workflow if I do not need it?

Table of Contents

Yes, you can deactivate a workflow if you are not using it.
Follow these steps to deactivate a workflow:

  1. Click the User Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Look for the Automation section.
  4. Click Workflows.
  5. Click the Standard or Multi-path tab on the top left side of the workflow list.
  6. Select a module from the drop-down on the top to view its related workflows.
  7. Select a workflow.
  8. Disable the toggle button on the left side of the workflow to deactivate it.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.