Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I delete a scheduled post from Social?
FAQs in this section

How do I delete a scheduled post from Social?

Table of Contents
Follow these steps to delete a scheduled post:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials > Conversations.
  4. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  5. Click Facebook or Google under Posts on the left-hand side.
  6. Select a post under the Scheduled section.
  7. Click the Actions icon (three dots).
  8. Select Delete.
  9. Click OK.
To know more about Vtiger Social, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.