Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I delete a post?
FAQs in this section

How do I delete a post?

Table of Contents
You can delete a post from the All Posts or Comments section on your Social dashboard.

Follow these steps to delete a post:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials > Conversations.
  4. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  5. Click Facebook under Posts on the left-hand side.
  6. Choose a post from the All Posts or Comments section and click the Actions icon (three dots).
  7. Click the Delete icon.
  8. Click OK.
To know more about Social, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.