Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I remove an account from Social?
FAQs in this section

How do I remove an account from Social?

Table of Contents
Follow these steps to disconnect an account from the Social module:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials > Conversations.
  4. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  5. Click Manage Accounts on the left-hand side. You will land on the Social Settings window.
  6. Click the Actions icon on the account you want to disconnect.
  7. Click Remove.
  8. Click OK
To know more about Social, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.